Contact Us

Online Access Helpdesk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 4161
Email: onlineaccess@informa.com
Open Hours: 8am - 8pm UK time

Client Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3377 3996
Email: clientservices@informa.com
Open Hours: 8am - 5pm UK time

Guardian House
119 Farringdon Road
London
EC1R 3DA
United Kingdom

Sales

UK Office (Head Office)

Commercial Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7475
lli.enquiries@informa.com

Commercial Data Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4625
andrew.luxton@informa.com

Government Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 3377 3953
frederic.urban@informa.com

Guardian House
119 Farringdon Road
London
EC1R 3DA
United Kingdom

US Office

Commercial Sales
Tel: +1 646 957 8966
commercial.salesus@informa.com

52 Vanderbilt Ave
New York
NY 10017
USA

Asia Office

Commercial Sales
Tel: +65 6508 2435
informa.asia@informa.com

Lloyd’s List Intelligence
111 Somerset Road, #11-08 TripleOne Somerset
Singapore
238164

Subscription Renewals

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4688
Email: subscriptions@informa.com
Web: www.informasubscriptions.com

Informa Customer Services

Guardian House
119 Farringdon Road
London
EC1R 3DA
United Kingdom

Tankers

Marie Bates – Analyst
Email: marie.bates@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 701 7 4802

Karla Calderas-Mendez – Analyst
Email: karla.calderas-mendez@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3377 3412

Colin Lamb – Analyst
Email: colin.lamb@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4805

LNG

Neil Atkinson – Head of Analysis
Email: neil.atkinson@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7551 9378

Andy Sparkes – Data
Email: andy.sparkes@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5306

Mark Renton – Data
Email: mark.renton@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5298

Containers

Sarah Bennett - Analyst
Email: sarah.bennett@informa.com
Tel: +44 (20) 701 74989

Insurance

Stephen Olley – Data
Email: stephen.olley@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5205

Law & Regulation

Keith Bentley – Principle Channel Analyst
Email: keith.bentley@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4927

Stephen Olley – Data
Email: stephen.olley@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5205

Casualties

Stephen Olley – Data
Email: stephen.olley@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5205

Mike Davis – Data
Email: mike.davis@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5217

Robert Perkins – Data
Email: robert.perkins@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5294

Finance & Credit

Christopher Thorby – Analyst
Email: christopher.thorby@informa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5781